Steve Aoki – Neon Future Odyssey (2015)

Tracklist CD1:
1. Transcendence (feat. Ray Kurzweil) [Intro]
2. Neon Future (feat. Luke Steele)
3. Back to Earth (feat. Fall Out Boy)
4. Born to Get Wild (feat. [Explicit]
5. Rage the Night Away (feat. Waka Flocka Flame) [Explicit]
6. Delirious (Boneless) [feat. Kid Ink]
7. Free the Madness (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) [Explicit]
8. Afroki (feat. Bonnie McKee)
9. Get Me Outta Here (feat. Flux Pavilion)
10. Beyond Boundaries (feat. Aubrey de Grey) [Outro]
Tracklist CD2:
1. Time Capsule (Intro)
2. I Love It When You Cry (Moxoki) [Radio Edit]
3. Youth Dem (Turn Up) [feat. Snoop Lion]
4. Hysteria (feat. Matthew Koma)
5. Darker Than Blood (feat. LINKIN PARK)
6. Lightning Strikes
7. Tars (feat. Kip Thorne) [Interlude]
8. Home We’ll Go (Take My Hand)
9. Heaven On Earth (feat. Sherry St. Germain)
10. Holding Up the World (feat. Harrison & Albin Myers)
11. Light Years (feat. Rivers Cuomo)
12. Warp Speed (feat. J.J. Abrams) [Outro]
13. The Power of Now
14. Phenomena
15. Interstellar
16. Titanic
17. Cake Face
18. I Love It When You Cry (Moxoki) [Steve Aoki Es Vedra Remix]
Download: Steve Aoki – Neon Future Odyssey (2015)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Skip to toolbar