Lil Wayne – FWA (Free Weezy Album) (2015)

Lil Wayne – FWA (Free Weezy Album) (2015)
01. Glory (prod by Onhel, Avenue & Infamous)
02. Hes Dead (prod by Kane Beatz & T.O.D.A.Y For The Building Productions)
03. I Feel Good (prod by Infamous & T@)
04. My Heart Races On (ft Jake Troth)
05. London Roads (prod by London)
06. Im That N*gga (ft Hoodybaby) (prod by Onhel)
07. Psycho (ft Leah Hayes) (prod by Infamous)
08. Murda (ft Capo, Cory Gunz & Junior Reid) (prod by Reefa Beats)
09. Thinking Bout You (prod by T@ & Infamous)
10. Without You (ft Bibi Bourelly) (prod by Nascent & Sakwe)
11. Post Bail Ballin (prod by Develop)
12. Pull Up (ft Euro) (prod by Twice As Nice Productions)
13. Living Right (ft Wiz Khalifa) (prod by T@ & Infamous)
14. White Girl (ft Young Jeezy) (prod by Infamous)
15. Pick Up Your Heart (prod by Cool & Dre)
Descargar/Bajar: Lil Wayne – FWA (Free Weezy Album) (2015)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Skip to toolbar